Monday, January 13, 2014

SAB TV in collaboration with The Indian Television Academy announces ‘SAB KE SATRANGI PARIVAAR AWARDS’

First of its kinds awards that honor not an individual, but an entire family~

Mumbai, 11th January, 2014:  The family that has made you laugh, shared your happiness and joys; the family that greets you every day in your drawing rooms through your television screens; the family that you know as SAB TV, is now all set to celebrate the very institution which is the base of our society – the ‘Family’. 

In first of its kind initiatives, SAB TV in collaboration with Indian Telly Awards announces ‘SAB Ke Satrangi Parivaar Awards’, a unique concept that rejoices the oneness and the combined achievements of families who have been successful in their respective fields while also contributing  towards the society. So be it music, acting, business or social initiatives, SAB TV salutes the families who are bonded together by creative pursuits or even social aims and share their lives in such aspirations.

‘SAB ke Satrangi Parivaar Awards’ aim to celebrate the glory of a ‘Family’ through meticulously chosen award categories such as Surila Parivaar, Gulaabi Parivaar, SAB Ka Parivaar, Udyog Parivaar, Bahumukhi Kushal Parivaar, Abhinay Kushal Parivaar, Ekjut Parivaar, Hasmukh Parivaar, Chalchitra Kushal Parivaar, Seva Parivaar, Anokha Dabbawala Parivaar & Shaurya Parivaar.

Speaking about ‘SAB Ke SATRANGI Parivaar Awards’, Mr. Anooj Kapoor, EVP & Business Head, SAB TV said. “SAB TV as a channel has always endorsed and encouraged family values through its positive initiatives. SAB TV is the first channel in India to come up with the awards to honour not the individuals, but the entire families through SAB Ke SATRANGI Parivaar Awards. Through these awards SAB TV is providing a platform to commemorate the families who have been contributing to the society for years.”

‘SAB Ke Satrangi Parivaar Awards’ will witness exhilarating performances by popular TV Actors such as Aamir Ali, Sanjeeda Sheikh, Anushka Sen, Sucheta Khanna, Dilip Joshi, Disha Vakani, Ali Asgar, Shilpa Shinde, Paresh Ganatra, Kiku Sharda and many more.

‘SAB Ke Satrangi Parivaar Awards’ will premiere on SAB TV on Friday, 31st January, 2014 at 9.00 Pm.

Source: SAB TV
Reporter: Sonali Naik

No comments:

Post a Comment